FANDOM


Revival Golem

リバイバルゴーレム

Revival Golem REDU
Romanizacja imienia Ribaibaru Gōremu
Poziom 4 LevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Earth EARTH
Typ potwora Rock/Effect
Atak i obrona 100/2100
Kod 87347365
Tekst karty
The effect of "Revival Golem" can only be used once per turn. When this card is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard: Activate 1 of these effects.

● Special Summon this card from the Graveyard.
● Add this card from the Graveyard to your hand.

Tłumaczenie
Efekt "Revival Golema" może zostać użyty tylko raz na turę. Gdy ta karta zostaje wysłana z twojej talii na cmentarz: Aktywuj 1 z tych efektów.

Specjalnie przyzwij tę kartę z cmentarza.
● Weź tę kartę z cmentarza do ręki.

Zestawy
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki