FANDOM


Sacred Noble Knight of King Artorigus

神聖騎士王アルトリウス Shinseikishiō Artorius

Sacred Noble Knight of King Artorigus SHSP
Kana しんせいきしおうアルトリウス
Romanizacja imienia Shinseikishiō Arutoriusu
Tłumaczenie imienia ang. Święty szlachetny rycerz Króla Artorigusa
jap. Boski, święty rycerz - Król Artorius
Stopień 5 RankRankRankRankRank
Atrybut Light LIGHT
Typ potwora Warrior/Xyz/Effect
Atak i obrona 2200/2200
Kod 10613952
Materiały 2 potwory "Noble Knight" na poziomie 5
Tekst karty
When this card is Xyz Summoned: You can target up to 3 "Noble Arms" Equip Spell Cards with different names in your Graveyard; equip those targets to this card. Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then target 1 other monster on the field; destroy that target. If this card on the field is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Level 4 or higher "Noble Knight" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.
Tłumaczenie
Gdy ta karta zostanie Xyz-przyzwana: możesz obrać za cel do 3 zaklęć ekwipunku "Noble Arms" o różnych nazwach znajdujących się na twoim cmentarzysku; wyposaż tę kartę w te cele. Raz na turę: możesz odłączyć 1 Xyz-materiał od tej karty, po czym obrać za cel innego potwora na polu; zniszcz ten cel. Gdy ta karta na polu zostanie wysłana na cmentarzysko: możesz obrać za cel 1 potwora "Noble Knight" na poziomie 4 lub wyższym na swoim cmentarzysku; specjalnie przyzwij ten cel.
Zestawy
Ciekawostki
Archetyp/Seria
Związany z archetypem/serią
Status TCG/OCG
W innych językach
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.