FANDOM


Sillva, Warlord of Dark World

暗黒界の軍神 シルバ

Sillva, Warlord of Dark World SDGU.png
Kana あんこくかいのぐんしん シルバ
Romanizacja imienia Ankokukai no Gunshin Shiruba
Tłumaczenie imienia ang. Sillva, wódz mrocznego świata
jap. Sillva, bóg armii mrocznego świata
Poziom 5 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Dark.png DARK
Typ potwora Fiend/Effect
Atak i obrona 2300/1400
Kod 32619583
Tekst karty
If this card is discarded to the Graveyard by a card effect: Special Summon it from the Graveyard, then, if this card was discarded from your hand to your Graveyard by your opponent's card effect, your opponent returns exactly 2 cards from their hand to the bottom of their Deck, in any order.
Tłumaczenie
Jeśli ta karta zostaje zrzucona na cmentarz przez efekt karty: Specjalnie przyzwij ją z cmentarza, następnie, jeśli została zrzucona z twojej ręki przez efekt karty przeciwnika, twój przeciwnik dokładnie 2 karty odsyła ze swojej ręki na spód talii w dowolnej kolejności.
Zestawy
Gry
Archetyp/Seria
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki