Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki

Snoww, Unlight of Dark World

2918stron na
tej wiki
Dodaj nową stronę
Dyskusja0 Udostępnij
Snoww, Unlight of Dark World

暗黒界の術師 スノウ

Snoww, Unlight of Dark World SDGU.png
Kana あんこくかいのじゅつし スノウ
Romanizacja imienia Ankokukai no Jutsushi Sunō
Tłumaczenie imienia jap. Magik mrocznego świata - Snoww
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Dark.png DARK
Typ potwora Fiend/Effect
Atak i obrona 1700/0
Kod 60228941
Tekst karty
If this card is discarded to the Graveyard by a card effect: If it was discarded from your hand to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect, you can target 1 monster in your opponent's Graveyard; add 1 "Dark World" card from your Deck to your hand, then Special Summon that target (if any) in face-up Defense Position.
Tłumaczenie
Jeśli tak karta zostaje zrzucona na cmentarz przez efekt karty: Jeśli została zrzucona z twojej ręki na twój cmentarz przez kartę przeciwnika, możesz wybrać 1 potwora z cmentarza twojego przeciwnika; weź 1 kartę "Dark World" ze swojej talii do ręki, następnie specjalnie przyzwij wybranego potwora (jeśli jakiegoś wybrałeś) w odkrytej pozycji obronnej.
Zestawy
Archetyp/Seria
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki