FANDOM


Synkron Resonator
Synkron Resonator HSRD
Japońskie imię シンクローン・リゾネーター
Romaji Shinkurōn Rizonētā
Poziom 1 Level
Atrybut Dark DARK
Typ Fiend/Tuner/Effect
Atak i obrona 100/100
Kod 77360173
Archetyp/seria Resonator
Wspiera archetyp Resonator
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Synkron Resonator (jap. シンクローン・リゾネーター Shinkurōn Rizonētā, "Synclone Resonator") – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

If a Synchro Monster is on the field, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Synkron Resonator" once per turn this way. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Resonator" monster in your Graveyard, except "Synkron Resonator"; add it to your hand.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Jeśli synchroniczny potwór znajduje się na polu, możesz specjalnie przyzwać tę kartę (ze swojej ręki). Możesz specjalnie przyzwać "Synkron Resonator" tylko raz na turę w ten sposób. Jeśli ta karta zostanie wysłana z pola na cmentarzysko: możesz obrać za cel 1 potwora "Resonator" na twoim cmentarzysku, oprócz "Synkron Resonator"; dodaj ten cel do swojej ręki.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Anime Edytuj

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.