FANDOM


Thunder Sea Horse

サンダー・シーホース

Thunder Sea Horse ABYR.png
Romanizacja imienia Sandā Shīhōsu
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Light.png LIGHT
Typ potwora Thunder/Effect
Atak i obrona 1600/1200
Kod 48049769
Tekst karty

You can discard this card; add 2 Level 4 LIGHT Thunder-Type monsters of the same name with 1600 or less ATK from your Deck to your hand. You can only use the effect of "Thunder Sea Horse" once per turn. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this effect.

You can discard this card; add 2 "Thunder Seahorse" from your Deck to your hand.

Tłumaczenie

Możesz zrzucić tę kartę; dodaj 2 potwory o atrybucie ŚWIATŁA i typie grzmotu na poziomie 4 o takich samych nazwach z atakiem 1600 lub niższym ze swojej talii do ręki. Efektu "Thunder Sea Horse" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę. Nie możesz specjalnie przyzywać w trakcie tury, w której aktywowałeś ten efekt.

Możesz zrzucić tę kartę; dodaj 2 "Thunder Seahorse" z talii do ręki.

Zestawy
Archetyp/Seria
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki