FANDOM


Zefrasaber, Swordmaster of the Nekroz

剣聖の影霊衣-セフィラセイバー Kensei no Necloth - Sephira Saber

Zefrasaber Swordmaster of the Nekroz CROS
Kana けんせいのネクロス-セフィラセイバー
Romanizacja imienia Kensei no Nekurosu - Sefira Seibā
Tłumaczenie imienia Szabla Zefra, Szermierz Nekroz
jap. Święty miecz Necloth - Szabla Sephira
Poziom 4 LevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Water WATER
Skala wahadła 1 Pendulum Scale
Typ potwora Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect
Atak i obrona 1500/800
Kod 84388461
Tekst karty
Pendulum Effect:

You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Nekroz" and "Zefra" monsters. This effect cannot be negated.
Monster Effect:
You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up from your side of the field; Tribute monsters from your hand or field, then Ritual Summon 1 "Nekroz" Ritual Monster from your hand whose exactly Level equals the total Levels of those monsters. You can only use this effect of "Zefrasaber, Swordmaster of the Nekroz" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie
Efekt wahadła:

Nie możesz wahadłowo przyzywać potworów innych niż "Nekroz" i "Zefra". Ten efekt nie może zostać anulowany.
Efekt potwora:
Możesz poświęcić tę kartę ze swojej ręki lub odkrytą ze swojej stronie pola; poświęć potwory ze swojej ręki lub pola, po czym rytualnie przyzwij 1 rytualnego potwora "Nekroz" ze swojej ręki, którego poziom jest równy sumie poziomów tamtych potworów. Możesz skorzystać z tego efektu "Zefrasaber, Swordmaster of the Nekroz" tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy
Ciekawostki
Archetyp/Seria
Związany z archetypem/serią
Status TCG/OCG
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.